Faculty & Staff Contacts

Use the directory below to get in contact with our staff. 

This directory only contains email addresses. To get in touch with us by phone, please check out our Contact page.

Neil Saltzman

Special Education Instructor

Email: nsaltzman@bluehills.org

Jerry Sass

Electrical Technology Instructor

Email: jsass@bluehills.org

Dwight Seaman

Lead Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing Instructor

Email: dseaman@bluehills.org

Julie Sera

Nurse

Email: jsera@bluehills.org

Vicki Serra

Graphic Communications Instructor

Email: vserra@bluehills.org

Michael Sheehan

Drafting / CAD Instructor

Email: msheehan@bluehills.org

Kathleen Sheppard

Administrative Assistant to Practical Nursing Program

Email: ksheppard@bluehills.org

Richard Spada

Lead Culinary Arts Instructor

Email: rspada@bluehills.org

Andrew Stevens

Engineering Technology Instructor

Email: astevens@bluehills.org

Holly Stevens

Early Education and Care Aide

Email: hstevens@bluehills.org

Peggy Stewart

Health Assisting Instructor

Email: pstewart@bluehills.org

David Sullivan

Retirement Specialist

Email: dsullivan@bluehills.org

Kathleen Sullivan

Computer Information Systems Instructor

Email: ksullivan@bluehills.org

Michelle Sylvia

Vocational Director

Email: msylvia@bluehills.org

Melissa Taksar

Special Education Instructor

Email: mtaksar@bluehills.org