Clubs and Activities

Gay/Straight Alliance
Advisors: Ms. O'Reilly and Mr. Fischer
Emails: lo'reilly@bluehills.org / jfischer@bluehills.org

Math Club
Advisor: Ms. Flynn
Email: nflynn@bluehills.org

National Honor Society
Advisor: Ms. Barley
Email: mbarley@bluehills.org

SkillsUSA
Advisor: Ms. LaVoie
Email: jlavoie@bluehills.org

Student Council
Chairperson: Ms. Connolly, jconnolly@bluehills.org
Advisor, Grade 9: Ms. Connolly, jconnolly@bluehills.org
Advisor, Grade 10: Ms. Taksar, mtaksar@bluehills.org
Advisor, Grade 11: Ms. Lavoie, klavoie@bluehills.org
Advisor, Grade 12: Ms. Barley, mbarley@bluehills.org

Students Against Destructive Decisions
Advisors: Ms. Dowd and Ms. Varraso
Email: edowd@bluehills.org / lvarraso@bluehills.org

Yearbook
Advisor: Ms. Wariboko, wwariboko@bluehills.org
Assistant Advisor: Mrs. Lovell, klovell@bluehills.org

Multicultural Coalition
Advisor: Ms. Quiterio
Email: gquiterio@bluehills.org

Non-Traditional by Gender
Advisors: Ms. Poliseno and Ms. Titus
Emails: kpoliseno@bluehills.org / stitus@bluehills.org

Robotics Club
Advisors: Mr. Cerqueira and Ms. Bearse
Emails: mcerqueira@bluehills.org / jbearse@bluehills.org

Green Team
Advisor: Ms. Grant
Email: sgrant@bluehills.org